Nov

15 2020

CSP Israel Music Event: Live from Salon Ben Dosa

10:00AM - 11:00AM  

Zoom - Online - register for link

Contact Arie Katz
(949) 682-4040
akatz@occsp.org
https://occsp.net

$ Cost $ 0.00

CSP Israel Music Event
"Live from Salon Ben Dosa"
Live Performance from Jaffa, Israel Featuring
Amitai Aricha, Alma Band & Yanush Hurwitz
Musical Director, Asaf Rabi
10:00 - 11:00 AM PST/1:00 - 2:00 PM Eastern
8:00 - 9:00 PM Tel Aviv Time

Dedicated in memory of Bernard Gilmore z"l
This concert is underwritten by a generous grant from Phyllis Gilmore and contributions from over 60 participants in our recent Israel 2020 Virtual Adventure
For more details click registration link

Sponsor: Community Scholar Program (CSP)