Key Staff Contacts

 

Composed of experienced professionals and committed community leaders, our staff members bring an impressive array of experience and expertise to the table, covering such key areas as social service delivery, campaign development, marketing/communications, finance, data, engagement/outreach, and more. Together, this team works to meet the needs of our community, today and for the future.

 

You can reach JFFS staff members at 949.435.3484 except as noted below.

Arlene Miller

President & CEO

Arlene@JFFS.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joshua Teeple
Chief Financial Officer

JTeeple@JFFS.org

Accounting

Kay Williams
Accounts Payable
AP@JFFS.org

Community Partnerships / Relations

Kathleen Mellon
Senior Director, Community Partnerships
Kathleen@JFFS.org

Sharon Chelouche
Manager, Community Partnerships
Sharon@JFFS.org

Lisa Armony
Director, Rose Project
Lisa@JFFS.org

Donor Services

Anita Lewicke
Director, Information Systems & Donor Operations
Anita@JFFS.org

Family Services

Cally Clein, LCSW
Director, Senior Care & Connect
Cally@JFFS.org
(949) 435-3460 ext. 359

 

Shelli Mire
Case Worker, Holocaust Survivor Program, and Data Entry Associate, MHSA Outreach & Engagement Program
Shelli@JFFS.org
949.435.3460 ext. 370

Symone Sass, MSW
Coordinator, Meal Partners Program
Symone@JFFS.org
949.435.4560 ext.297

Marina Segal
Bilingual Caseworker, Holocaust Survivor Program
Marina@JFFS.org
949.435.3484 ext. 365

Nancy Almaleh
​Case Manager, Lifelines, and Referral Specialist, MHSA Outreach & Engagement Program
Nancy@JFFS.org

949.435.3460 ext. 366

Reega Neutel, MSW
Coordinator, Special Needs Services
Reega@JFFS.org
949.435.3460

Lori Axton
Contracts Associate
Lori@JFFS.org

949.435.3460 ext. 357
 

Kelvin Axel
Transportation Operations Supervisor, Holocaust Survivor Program, and Mobility Manager, Transit Tutors
Kelvin@JFFS.org
949.435.3460

Engagement

Cindy Smith
Director, Engagement
CJacobs@JFFS.org

Alexandra Mars
Director, Special Events and Volunteers
AMars@JFFS.org

Amanda Silverman
Manager, NextGen
Amanda@JFFS.org

Jillian Katz
Coordinator, Youth Outreach and Engagement
Jillian@JFFS.org

Marketing & Communications

Bonnie Widerman
Senior Director, Marketing & Communications
Bonnie@JFFS.org

Operations

Lucy Zavala
Office Manager
Lucy@JFFS.org

Lisa Siegel
Receptionist
LSiegel@JFFS.org

Philanthropy

Stephanie Epstein
Senior Director, Philanthropy
Stephanie@JFFS.org

Doris Jacobson
Director, Community Philanthropy
Doris@JFFS.org

Jahanna Semelroth
Manager, Women's
Philanthropy & Laguna Woods Region
Jahanna@JFFS.org